Free Knowledge... From People... To People
Search by Date English Version Mobile Version
   DISASTER News



...Sponsor...
First 206 - 225 of 225 Next Last
Page No.   
At least 15 injured as 6.4-magnitude earthquake rocks Japan
Source : scmp | Date: Wednesday June 19, 2019 | Count: 393
Disaster 1 day ago
News with Video
Shocking footage shows bridge collapsing in China as cars drive across it
Source : independent | Date: Monday June 17, 2019 | Count: 815
Disaster 3 day ago
News with Video
Dallas crane collapse victim identified as 29-year-old woman
Source : LA times | Date: Wednesday June 12, 2019 | Count: 380
Disaster 9 day ago
News with Video
Louisiana firefighters jump into floodwaters to save woman trapped in car
Source : fox4now | Date: Monday June 10, 2019 | Count: 575
Disaster 10 day ago
Source : 7 Day Daily News | Date: Thursday June 06, 2019 | Count: 483
Disaster 14 day ago
Indians warned No tea or coffee as heatwave continues
Source : channelnewsasia | Date: Wednesday June 05, 2019 | Count: 1007
Disaster 15 day ago
Lorry explodes under expressway
Source : bangkokpost | Date: Tuesday June 04, 2019 | Count: 776
Disaster 16 day ago
Over 200 tornadoes rip through America in just two weeks
Source : The Guardian | Date: Friday May 31, 2019 | Count: 407
Disaster 20 day ago
Source : Eleven Media Group | Date: Monday May 27, 2019 | Count: 434
Disaster 24 day ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Saturday May 25, 2019 | Count: 787
Disaster 26 day ago
About 1,000 commuters spend hours trapped in Moscow subway
Source : FOX NEWS | Date: Wednesday May 22, 2019 | Count: 629
Disaster 29 day ago
Dozens of tornados slam Midwest as floodwaters rise; at least 2 dead
Source : Fox News | Date: Wednesday May 22, 2019 | Count: 559
Disaster 29 day ago
Pacific Gas & Electric power lines caused California's 'deadliest and most destructive wildfire'
Source : Fox News | Date: Thursday May 16, 2019 | Count: 800
Disaster 1 month ago
Source : 7 Day Daily News | Date: Friday May 03, 2019 | Count: 389
Disaster 1 month ago
At least 17 dead, thousands displaced after severe Indonesia floods
Source : Channel News Asia | Date: Monday April 29, 2019 | Count: 473
Disaster 1 month ago
Source : Eleven Media Group | Date: Monday April 29, 2019 | Count: 482
Disaster 1 month ago
News with Video
Multiple fatalities, 10 injured following fiery crash involving 11 cars, 4 semis on I-70
Source : thedenverchannel | Date: Friday April 26, 2019 | Count: 950
Disaster 1 month ago
Source : Eleven Media Group | Date: Friday April 26, 2019 | Count: 431
Disaster 1 month ago
Source : Mizzima burmese | Date: Thursday April 25, 2019 | Count: 568
Disaster 1 month ago
Source : Eleven Media Group | Date: Monday April 22, 2019 | Count: 377
Disaster 1 month ago
Latest Issues
The Voice Daily
The Voice Daily
Vol : 7, No. : 60
The Voice Daily
Posted Date : 20/Jun/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 24
View Count: 294
Issue Date: 20/Jun/2019
Myanmar Times Journal
Myanmar Times Journal
Vol : 3, No. : 154
Myanmar Times Journal
Posted Date : 20/Jun/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 24
View Count: 194
Issue Date: 20/Jun/2019
Democracy Daily
Democracy Daily
Vol : 6, No. : 164
Democracy Daily
Posted Date : 20/Jun/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 24
View Count: 156
Issue Date: 20/Jun/2019
Go To More Issues